Meet your Small Giants Leadership Academy cohort!

Cohort 1

Roy Hernandez

President
Geil Enterprises, Inc.
rh@geilenterprises.com

Emily Kueker

Business Manager
Vivayic
ekueker@vivayic.com

Nicholas Hienton

Director of Remote Services
imageOne
nhienton@imageoneway.com

Michelle Lauwers

VP of Finance / VP of Emergency Services and Personal Property
Zolman Restoration
mlauwers@zolmanrestoration.com

Anthony Maione

Vice President
Core Management Services
afmaione@coreamerica.com

Michael (Brady) Porter

Business Unit Director
Torch Technologies, Inc.
brady.porter@torchtechnologies.com

Brenda McCombs

CCO
Cordant, Inc.
brenda@cordantwealth.com

Jason Solack

Vice President, Data Science
Gongos
jsolack@gongos.com

Sasha Stephens

Project Manager
Life’s Abundance
sasha@lifesabundance.com

Brandi White

Global Director of Employee Experience
InterWorks
brandi.white@interworks.com

Lauren Adams

Director of Operations
Center for Financial Planning
lauren.adams@centerfinplan.com

Maggie Teseny

Finance Manager
Loop1 Systems
maggie.teseny@loop1.com

Travis Slisher

Vice President / COO
Neuworks Mechanical, Inc.
tslisher@neuworksmechanical.com

Cohort 2

Trevor Brown

Senior Field Examiner
Bluewater Transaction Advisors
trevorbrown@consultbluewater.com

Lorena Hernandez

Resource Manager
Vivayic
lhernandez@vivayic.com

Connie Farlow

Project Manager
imageOne
cfarlow@imageoneway.com

Tracey Huff

Director of Projects and Implementation
Venturity Financial Partners
tracey@venturity.net

Christina Moore

Partner
Taylor English Duma LLP
cmoore@taylorenglish.com

Arin Roos

Marketing Director
Life’s Abundance
aroos@lifesabundance.com

Jimmy Steinmetz

Solutions Lead
InterWorks
jimmy.steinmetz@interworks.com

Katie Spika

CEO
Spika Design & Manufacturing, Inc.
katie.spika@spikamfg.com

Lois Truelove

Director of Customer Relations
Essential Ingredients
ltruelove@essentialingredients.com

Crystle Uyeda

Director, Business Development
Gongos
cuyeda@gongos.com